Contact Us

General Enquiries

Racal Acoustics Ltd – Main Office (UK)
Unit 3/4 Waverley Industrial Park
Hailsham Drive
Harrow HA1 4TR
United Kingdom

Tel: +44(0)20 8515 6200
Email: Sales@racalacoustics.com
Racal Acoustics, Inc.
11910 Beverly Park Road
Everett, WA 98204
United States


Tel: +44(0)20 8515 6200
Email: Sales@racalacoustics.com

After-Sales Support

RMA / Product Returns

Tel (UK): +44 (0)20 8515 6200

NOTE: a Return Material Authorisation (RMA) number is required prior to returning products for repair. Please fill in the RMA PDF form and email it to matthew.furber@racalacoustics.com

Sales Help

Terms and Conditions

Global Sales Reps

Our products are available all over the world. We sell our products direct and through a network of trusted local Sales Representatives and Authorized Distributors. Choose your region/country to find our local Representative or contact us direct! 

AUSTRALIA AND NEW ZEALAND
Todd Williams
EYLEX Pty Ltd
9/10 Anella Avenue
Castle Hill, New South Wales
SW2154 AUSTRALIA
Tel: +61-2-8850-0599
Mobile: +61-419-235-993
Fax: +61-2-2894-1662
Email: todd.williams@eylex.com.au

FINLAND
Tommi Valkeejarvi
MILCON Oy
Kolmionkatu 5 D
33900 Tampere
FINLAND
Tel: +358-10-239-2171
Email: tommi.valkeejarvi@milcon.fi

GERMANY
Guenter Anschuetz
GA. Consult
Kirchwiesen 5
78567 Fridingen a.d.D
GERMANY
Tel: +49-7463-991-2562
Mobile: +49-172-747-9708
Email: guenter@anschuetz-world.com

TURKEY
Emrah Gur
Elektro Elektronik San. Ve Tic. A.S.
Burhanlye Mah. Bahceler Sok. No: 10
Beylerbeyi, 34676
Uskudar, Istanbul
TURJEY
Tel: +90-216-557-6700
Email: emrah.gur@elektro.com.tr

NETHERLANDS
Matias Slagt
ADD MISSION B.V.
Dr. Anton Philipsstraat 5
7903 AL Hoogeveen
NETHERLANDS
Tel: +31-528-820-993
Mobile: +31-6-538-42-676
Fax: +31-20-258-1130
Email: m.slagt@add-mission.nl

Corporate Governance

TransDigm Group Inc. (parent company of Racal Acoustics Ltd) Tax Strategy

https://transdigmgroupinc.gcs-web.com/static-files/70aefac9-a64a-424a-b2c6-1472d231ecce