Contact Us

General Enquiries

Racal Acoustics Ltd – Main Office (UK)
Unit 3/4 Waverley Industrial Park
Hailsham Drive
Harrow HA1 4TR
United Kingdom

Tel: +44(0)20 8515 6200
Email: Sales@racalacoustics.com
Racal Acoustics, Inc.
11910 Beverly Park Road
Everett, WA 98204
United States


Tel: +44(0)20 8515 6200
Email: Sales@racalacoustics.com

After-Sales Support

RMA / Product Returns

Tel (UK): +44 (0)20 8515 6200

NOTE: a Return Material Authorisation (RMA) number is required prior to returning products for repair. Please fill in the RMA PDF form and email it to matthew.furber@racalacoustics.com

Sales Help

Terms and Conditions

Global Sales Reps

Our products are available all over the world. We sell our products direct and through a network of trusted local Sales Representatives and Authorized Distributors. Choose your region/country to find our local Representative or contact us direct! 

Australia and New ZealandCanada
Todd Williams
EYLEX Pty Ltd
9/10 Anella Avenue
Castle Hill, New South Wales
SW2154 AUSTRALIA
Tel: +61-2-8850-0599
Cell: +61-419-235-993
Fax: +61-2-9894-1662
Email: todd.williams@eylex.com.au
Dan Knighton
RALO Headsets Inc.
14 – 415 Joseph Street
Carleton Place, ON
CANADA K7C 3Z5
Tel: 613-831-1920
Mobile: 613-864-1920
Fax: 613-831-5054
Email: ralo02@rogers.com
Czech RepublicFinland
Nick Hermansky
INTERLINK CS, spol. s r.o.
Lomena 9
162 00 Prague 6
CZECH REPUBLIC
Tel: +42 (0)233-343-220
Mobile: +42 (0)724-830-070
Email: nick.hermansky@interlinkcs.cz
Tommi Valkeejarvi
MILCON Oy
Tuotantolinja 4
36220 Kangasala
FINLAND
Tel: +358-10-239-2171
Email: tommi.valkeejarvi@milcon.fi
FranceGermany
Zakary L.
Unit-Z
Strategic Gearz
Moravska 902/8
Vinohrady
Prague 2
CZECH REPUBLIC
Tel: +33 (0)640 934 944 (Paris)
Tel: +42 (0)723 410 121 (Prague)
Email: zakary@unit-z.com
Guenter Anschuetz
GA. Consult
Kirchwiesen 5
78567 Fridingen a.d.D
GERMANY
Tel: +49 (0)7463 991 2562
Mobile: +49 (0)172 747 9708
Email: guenter@anschuetz-world.com
IrelandIsrael
Seán O’Shea
BUTLER Technologies
G14 Maynooth Business Campus
Maynooth, Co. Kildare
IRELAND
Tel: +353 1 629 2620 / 2
Mobile: +353 86 458 5371
Email: sean@butlertech.ie
Uri Rogel
Elimec Electromechanical Engineering
Lishansky 1,
Rishon Le Zion
ISRAEL 75150
Tel: +972 (0)54 4654259
Tel: +972 (0)73 2629618
Email: uri@elimec.co.il
NetherlandsSweden
Matias Slagt
Add Mission B.V.
Dr. Anton Philipsstraat 5
7903AL Hoogeveen
NETHERLANDS
Tel: +31 (0)528 820 993
Mobile: +31 (0)6 538 42 676
Fax: +31 (0)20 258 1130
Email: m.slagt@add-mission.nl
Stefan Ödlund
STIGAB
Box 5085 Kungens kurva
Segeltorp S-141 05
SWEDEN
Tel: +46 (0)897 0990
Email: stefan.odlund@stigab.se